Its Alive!!!!!! Its ALIVVVVEEEEEEE!!!!!

Posted: September 27, 2010 in Ramblings, Xtracycle

So what did I do this weekend?  Well I took to my second garage aka “The Hooligan Workshop” and began a project on El Chuchacabra …you remember El Chuchacabra right?  It’s my Specialized Rockhopper.  What is this project that is so secretive that it had to be undertaken veiled in the cover of night with the windows of the garage covered in heavy burlap?  I will let you all in on it soon enough but lets just say that the police where called because of the lighting rods I erected on the roof of my garage with heavy copper lines running into the garage.  When they arrived at my door according to the police report they quote “He was screaming at the top of his lungs ‘It’s ALIVE!!!!  It’s ALIVE” as electricity coursed it way down the lines and onto the workbench to the secret project.

Leave a Reply

