Tour de Cure 2011

Posted: June 13, 2011 in My Rad Friends, Ridin

Co-Captains Jon Stanton and Gene Butcher

Rode in the 2011 Tour de Cure on Saturday. Great day for riding and hanging out with friends. The Team I was Co-Captain of (T2CT) raised over $5000.00 and I, with the help of a lot of my readers, raised $1075.00.  Unfortunately I lost the “Sexy Calves Competition” to Jon.  Check out this article that Jodi Davis wrote about Jon and I on ahealthiermichigan.org

(From left to right) Gene Butcher, Jon Stanton and Jodi Davis

Comments
  1. Daniel Weise says:

    Congratulations on the fund raising efforts! Good Job! At least it appears the weather cooperated for the ride! Only one question, where’s the blow by blow report??? lol

Leave a Reply

